Study-Break Beagle to My Rescue

wp-1475385061021.jpg

Maya is a 2 1/2 year old beagle who is a great hound to have around when I need a study-break! I finally got the final bits of information I needed to complete the scope and sequence and unit plans for my inquiry project this week. So, wasting no time I got it done and sent it off for approval. I didn’t even plan any weekend trips for you to read. Instead, I enjoyed Maya’s funny dog antics on the roof-top terrace. Can you believe that for a dog she’s such a ham?

Leave a Reply

